We would love to be a part of your event!
Contact us today to check availability.

BASED IN

COUNTY

UTAHS WEDDING PHOTOBOOTH / MODVI BOOTHS 2010-2019

Braxton & Jessie

May 2014

Thank you so much for making our wedding perfect! We absolutely loved the photo booth, it was great! We will definitely be referring people to you! Thanks again for everything!

Marielle & Craig

June 2015

Thank you for making our wedding a great memory with your amazing photo booth! Our Guests loved it and so did we. The album also came out really great and we love that we get the digital files too! We are so grateful!

Christiaan & Stephanie

October 2010

We loved the photobooth, and so did everybody else! Thank you for all of your help!

Jenica

February 2014

We loved having you guys and have recommended you a lot! Thanks!

Carolyn H

August 2016

So so HAPPY I used Utahs Wedding Photobooth!!! I called about 5 different Photo Booth vendors and after speaking with them and figuring out what they had, time allotted, and price, I decided to go with Jenny at UWP. She was so easy to talk to and so willing to help make everything the way I wanted for my daughters wedding. Utahs Wedding Photobooth has the BEST booth! I wanted an enclosed sit down booth so my guest could make faces and pose without feeling embarrassed like the open air booth, other vendors offer, where everyone is watching you. The props were awesome and PHOTO BOOK for guests to sign and put their pictures in was AMAZING! You have to get the photo book! The pages were personalized to match the wedding invitations and you get to go home with all the work done for you... a FINISHED book! Also great was that Jenny had the booth set up before the reception started so the bride and groom could get in and take a few pictures (fantastic idea)! And she was there for the entire night and made sure everything went smoothly. What a professional! I know this glowing review could sound fake but it is not! I did not know Jenny before I hired her and this review is glowing because she did such a fabulous job!!! Thanks Utahs Wedding Photobooth for making my only daughter's wedding so great!!!

Alex & Dustin

September 2013

Dear Jenny, 
Dustin and I wanted to thank you so much for being a part of our wedding and making the day unforgettable & special. We loved every minute of the photo booth, as did every one else! We will make sure you are there four our next big event. Thanks again!

Jodi

July 2014

I used Utah's Wedding Photo Booth for my wedding, and I had so many compliments on how much everyone loved the Photo Booth!! Their prices are very reasonable, Jenny was kind enough to add a detail to one of the designs for the photos, and she always always stayed in touch with me. Thank you Jenny for such a wonderful experience! And thank you for helping keep our guests entertained! Use this company! You won't regret it!!!

Please reload

Stacie & Joe

January 2014

We all loved the photo booth plus adding them in to our guestbook is such a great way for us to remember everyone!  
Jenny was wonderful and made sure everything went perfect!
Looking forward to our another event we can rent the booth!!!
Thanks :)

Stefani

August 2014

Jenny, Thank you for bringing your photo booth to our wedding luncheon at Gardner Village on August 8th.  I wanted to thank you so much for such a fabulous experience.  I have spent a lot of money in my life time and I have to say hands down, renting your photo booth was the best $600 I have ever spent!!!!!!!  Every person I have talked to since the wedding has commented on how much fun the photo booth was.  It was so much fun!  I couldn't wait to get home from our honeymoon to look at the guest book.  I have to say, I actually cried as I looked through it.  Two of my absolute favorites were a photo of my dad with his three doting and adorable granddaughters.  Those three little girls worship the ground he walks on and that photo strip says it all!  My other favorite was of my Nephew Ben with his sister who has special needs.  She was not interested in having her photo taken with the family outside, but to see her snuggled up to him in those photos was priceless. Thank you for your support, help, caring and direction during our event!  It was exactly what we needed and wanted!! I really hope to have another event in the near future so we can call you again! Your company is fabulous!

Brandy

October 2016

I wanted to say thank you so much for stepping up to the plate and helping us with the photo props when ours were stolen from our car the night before the wedding.   And all of your help the night of the reception was amazing.  We got so many compliments regarding the photo booth.   It kept the family and friends very entertained.   Thank you for making our night a hit!

Amanda

January 2016

Utahs Wedding Photobooth was definitely the easiest and best vendor that we worked with for our wedding. Jenny is amazing! She is so responsive with emails regarding booking, payments, and designing photostrips. She never left us out, and was more than willing to answer any questions we had. She was early to our venue, and actually had everything set up before we knew it. Jenny was such an amazing attendant, and she made sure everything went smoothly. The photobooth was such a hit for our wedding, we decided to get the sign-in book, and it was SO worth it. It was such a fun, interactive way for our guests to sign in and leaving us a photo of them. If we could get married 100 times, I would always, always book Jenny and this company! Thank you for everything!

CJ

April 2014

Everyone sure enjoyed your booth! It's one of the best decisions we made! Thank you so much for doing such a great job!

Please reload