Reviews

Lisa

September 2019

Modvi has high-quality booths and pictures. They were easy to schedule, on time, organized, and had attendants to help guests and answer questions. We loved the photo book and the electronic file of pictures they provided. We chose the Modern Elegance booth for my daughter's wedding and it fit in well with the style at our venue. The guests had fun and they provided a picture strip for each guest in the pic as well as one for the book. I would use them again for weddings and other events.

Abby& Dylan

October 2019

Modvi did our photo booth for our wedding last month and they were incredible! We used the photobook as our guest book and it is our favorite token from the special night. They custom-made our photo strips to our request and supplied props. They had 2 attendants at the booth all night and helped guests fill out the guest book. They were patient and kind to all guests and were a genuine pleasure. Would highly recommend and hire them again.

Trena 

November 2019

Great company to work with! We used them for our holiday party and they were on time, great attitudes, good props! I would use them again and again!  I would highly recommend them!

Amy 

March 2020

Highly recommend Modvi Photo Booths! Alisha was easy to schedule, easy to work with, and they were on time and ready to go when the reception started. Alisha and her cute daughter helped our guests use the booth so they knew exactly what to do. Very professional company! We loved having the photo booth at my son's wedding reception and will use this company again for our daughter's weddings! Such a fun way for him and his bride to remember who came to celebrate their big day!

Jared & Amber

August 2020

We used them for our wedding and they were so awesome! Very nice and professional. The photos were so much fun to have and I loved getting the email of everyone's photos afterward. They're awesome!!!!

Leilavina & Joshua

October 2020

My husband and I loved the photo booth! Our guests enjoyed it and we loved that we got electronic copies of all the photos taken. Our rep was super nice and easy to work with! Thank you!

Michelle

September 2019

Having this photo booth at our reception was such a fun idea! Our guests loved it and the wedding book Modvi provided will be treasured for years to come! This company was awesome! They did everything they said they would do! Highly recommend having a photo booth at your reception and I highly recommend Modvi!

Samantha

January 2019

Everything from the booth, props, photo quality, and responsiveness/customer service was excellent! I would highly recommend Modvi and would definitely use them again! Our wedding guests loved the photo booth! They also send you all the pictures that were taken, which is an added bonus!

Baileigh & Blake

September 2018

We had such a great experience working with Modvi Photo Booths!  It was such a hit at our wedding. They were very responsive and I knew exactly what to expect. I would definitely recommend them to anyone!

Benji & Tiffany 

September 2018

This photo booth was a huge highlight at the wedding. They were so nice to work with. The photos are great quality, they let guests, print out as many as they want or send via text as well as they can put a copy and sign our photo booth book.  My husband and I love our photo booth book SO MUCH - it's even better than the guest book we asked people to sign. Would highly recommend.

Heather & Jack

August 2018

The photo booth was such a great extra that made our night fun and memorable. We purchased the guest book and had our guests sign next to their photos, which made it more personal and fun to look back on. I'd say if you can, to splurge for the photo booth and these guys were the best!

Grace

September 2019

Loved our open photo booth with an antique flair! The photo booth was so fun and easy to use! A hit at my daughter's wedding with everyone! The open booth was so unique with a retro feel - perfect for our barn wedding! Very professional!

Darla

May 2019

Modvi Photo Booths was awesome. The owner was in contact before the wedding to review the photo strip, they were extremely flexible with changes, and made sure the photo strip book was what we wanted. The employees working the booth were great at getting people in the photo booth.  Would highly recommend Modvi!

We would love to be a part of your event!
Contact us today to check availability.

BASED IN

COUNTY

Servicing all of Utah!

MODVI PHOTO BOOTHS / UTAH'S WEDDING PHOTO BOOTH 2010-2021